WhatsApp's deleted messages can be read from this trick, even the sender will not get news-WhatsApp के डिलीट हुए मैसेज, भेजने वाले को भी नहीं हो पाएगी खबर-Tech2wires
WhatsApp's deleted messages read using WhatsRemoved + app, WhatsRemoved + app, it support, download, whatsApp deleted message recovery app
: In today's world, people use WhatsApp more than any other messaging app. You can also send text messages, audio, video, files through it. Many times, humans send messages to the wrong people in the excitement. In such a situation, WhatsApp also gave the option to delete the message after sending it. If someone's message comes to you and then it is deleted, then there is a feeling of uneasiness as to what message was sent? But we cannot do anything. If you also feel that you cannot read the deleted message then you are wrong. With a trick you can read what the person in front sent the message before deleting. Let me tell you this trick…
In 2017, WhatsApp sent an option to delete the message by sending it. After sending the message to the wrong person or group after this facility, people had a chance to improve it.
However, WhatsApp did not explain how to read the deleted message. Once a message is deleted, people only see the deleted message written. But through a trick, you can know what message was sent to you.
If you are an Android user, you can easily read the deleted messages of WhatsApp. For this,
you must first download the WhatsRemoved + app from the Google Play Store.
After this, open the app and give it to anyone who asks for permission. When all permissions have been granted, come back to the app.
Now you will be asked about the apps whose notifications you want to save. In these, you select WhatsApp.
In the next step, tap on Allow and select Yes, Save Files. After doing this, the settings of the app will be completed and now the app will do its job.
Now someone will delete you by messaging, even if that message will be saved in this app. To read just open this app and go to its WhatsApp notifications.
Now you can easily read deleted messages here too. The person who sent and deleted the message will not even know that you have read the message.
However, make you aware that in this method you are using third party app. In such a situation, your data can also be stolen. If it is very important then only download this app.